Room reservation without prepayment!

You order a room, but pay only when you check into the hotel.

Rooms at the cottage White House

Eight-seater settlement - 10235.00 UAH

Two-storey cottage is designed for a comfortable stay for up to 8 people. The chalet has a guest room with a fireplace for relaxation, 4 bedrooms - each has a double bed, a closet for clothes, a bathroom. Each bathroom is equipped with a shower cabin, a set of towels.

Dates of stay Type of food Number of people Price
Wednesday, 01 December 2021 : Friday, 17 December 2021 RO - Meals are not included in the price 8 10235.00 UAH
Saturday, 18 December 2021 : Thursday, 23 December 2021 RO - Meals are not included in the price 8 11500.00 UAH
Friday, 24 December 2021 : Monday, 27 December 2021 RO - Meals are not included in the price 8 13225.00 UAH
Tuesday, 28 December 2021 : Thursday, 06 January 2022 RO - Meals are not included in the price 8 25300.00 UAH
Friday, 07 January 2022 : Wednesday, 19 January 2022 RO - Meals are not included in the price 8 17825.00 UAH
Thursday, 20 January 2022 : Thursday, 10 February 2022 RO - Meals are not included in the price 8 14950.00 UAH
Friday, 11 February 2022 : Monday, 14 February 2022 RO - Meals are not included in the price 8 17193.00 UAH
Tuesday, 15 February 2022 : Sunday, 20 February 2022 RO - Meals are not included in the price 8 14950.00 UAH
Monday, 21 February 2022 : Friday, 04 March 2022 RO - Meals are not included in the price 8 13800.00 UAH
Saturday, 05 March 2022 : Tuesday, 08 March 2022 RO - Meals are not included in the price 8 15870.00 UAH
Wednesday, 09 March 2022 : Sunday, 20 March 2022 RO - Meals are not included in the price 8 11500.00 UAH
Monday, 21 March 2022 : Saturday, 30 April 2022 RO - Meals are not included in the price 8 9200.00 UAH