Rooms at the cottage White House

Quintuple settlement - 7950.00 UAH

Two-storey cottage is designed for a comfortable stay for up to 8 people. The chalet has a guest room with a fireplace for relaxation, 4 bedrooms - each has a double bed, a closet for clothes, a bathroom. Each bathroom is equipped with a shower cabin, a set of towels.

Dates of stay Type of food Number of people Price
Friday, 11 December 2020 : Thursday, 17 December 2020 RO - Meals are not included in the price 5 7950.00 UAH
Friday, 18 December 2020 : Thursday, 24 December 2020 RO - Meals are not included in the price 5 9010.00 UAH
Friday, 25 December 2020 : Tuesday, 29 December 2020 RO - Meals are not included in the price 5 9911.00 UAH
Wednesday, 30 December 2020 : Monday, 04 January 2021 RO - Meals are not included in the price 5 19080.00 UAH
Tuesday, 05 January 2021 : Sunday, 10 January 2021 RO - Meals are not included in the price 5 14310.00 UAH
Monday, 11 January 2021 : Friday, 15 January 2021 RO - Meals are not included in the price 5 10494.00 UAH
Saturday, 16 January 2021 : Friday, 19 February 2021 RO - Meals are not included in the price 5 10070.00 UAH
Saturday, 20 February 2021 : Monday, 08 March 2021 RO - Meals are not included in the price 5 8745.00 UAH